关于我们

       

公司简介

浙江神龙链传动有限公司

 

 

浙江神龙链传动有限公司(前身是杭州神龙连锁厂)是专业链条生产工厂之一。属于占地2万平方米的股份制企业。公司成立于2006年,拥有丰富的制造几种链条的经验。现有员工130多人,其中工程技术人员约26人。年生产能力为90万美元,年销售额达到720,000美元。大约40%出口到国外市场,如欧洲,美国,日本,韩国和东南亚。

浙江神龙连锁有自己的品牌“gete”,在国内市场享有盛誉。我们的主要产品是A和B系列滚子链,衬套链,输送链,农业链,叶链,无声链,双加链,空心销链和其他特殊链,超过2000种。在ISO,ANSI,BS,DIN,JIS标准的会议上,广泛应用于矿山,石油,化工,农业机械,电子,工程机械,医药,食品,纺织,汽车包装,输送机械,烟草等领域,和其他领域。也可以提供维修那些进口机组的服务。产品性能达到了欧洲,美国,日本等发达国家客户的要求。

浙江神龙链传动有限公司拥有完整的制造和检测设备,先进的技术和优良的质量控制和检测系统。我们采用CAD,CAM设计和制造链条,选择优质合金钢,采用先进的热处理方式。近年来,我们向研发部门和检验部门投入了大量资金。 2004年,浙江神龙链传动有限公司获得ISO9001-2000质量保证体系认证,2011年又获得ISO9001-2008认证。同时它通过国家质检中心的几次检查。公司坚持“以人为本,以质为本,以客户为本,每天都在改进”的方针,弘扬企业文化和精神。制造高质量的产品以满足客户的需求是我们的最终目标。我们热忱欢迎国内外客户来我厂参观洽谈未来业务,最优质的服务将一如既往地为您服务。

0
           

留言

  • captcha

About us

       

COMPANY INTRODUCTION

Zhejiang Shenlong Chain Transmission Co., Ltd.

 

 

Zhejiang Shenlong Chain Transmission Co., Ltd (the predecessor is Hangzhou Shenlong Chain Factory) is one of the biggest professional Chain factories in China. Belongs to joint-stock enterprises which cover 20,000 square meters. The company founded in 2006, Has a wealth of experience for manufacture several kinds of chains. There are more than 130 employees, including engineering technical personnel about 26 people. The annual production capacity is USD900,000, the annual sales amount up to USD720,000. About 40% export to abroad market, like Europe, USA, Japan, Korea, and Southeast Asia.

Zhejiang Shenlong Chain has its own brand "gete", with high reputation in the domestic market. Our major products are A and B series roller chains, bush chains, conveyor chains, agricultural chains, leaf chains, silent chains, double plus chains, hollow pin chains and other special chains, over 2000 varieties. In the meeting of standards of ISO, ANSI, BS, DIN, JIS, widely used in the field of Mine, oil, chemical, agricultural machinery, electron, engineering machinery, medicine, food, textile, car packing, conveyor machinery, tobacco, and other areas. Also can provide service for repairing those import machine sets. The product performance reached the customers' requirement which from Europe, USA, Japan, and other developed countries.

Zhejiang Shenlong Chain Transmission Co., Ltd featuring complete manufacture and inspection equipment, advanced technology and excellent quality control and testing system. We adopt CAD, CAM to design and manufacture chains, Select excellent alloy steel, Used advanced heat treatment way. In recent years, we invest a lot of money to our research & develop department and inspection department. In 2004, Zhejiang Shenlong Chain Transmission Co., Ltd obtained ISO9001-2000 certificate of Quality Assurance system, In 2011, it also obtained ISO9001-2008. In the same time its though several inspections from national quality inspection center. Our company insists on the policy of" People-oriented, Quality-centred, Customer-oriented, Improve every day" promote our enterprise culture and spirit. Manufacture high-quality products to meet customer's demand is our final target. We warmly welcome customers in domestic and abroad market to visit our factory to discuss for future business, Best quality and service will give you all the time.

0

Leave a Message

  • captcha